Solar Estates

New Single "Tonight" Out Now

Photo by Sesar Sanchez


Solar Estates is:

Aric Jeffries, the vocalist and a keyboard player. He writes, produces and records the music for the project.

Landon Moblad plays drums.

Stephen Galloway plays Bass.

Loren Cobby Weber plays guitar, synth, and sings.

Ashley Penning does all artwork and visuals for Solar Estates

Powered by Squarespace.  

Artwork by Ashley Penning. 

To contact Solar Estates, please send an email to: